We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(116 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Jin's Chinese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Jin's Chinese Cuisine ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 09, 2024
Delicious! A hidden gem.


June 30, 2024
Good was really good, delivery was quick.


June 29, 2024
I must say, it's the best Chinese cuisine I've ever had. I applaud you all & I'll be back. I will also be promoting your restaurant. I already have actually. I told 2 people 1 of which has taken in your cuisine, the other will definitely like to try it. I'm very pleased so I also thank my friend Tammy. She lives in my bldg & suggested your restaurant.

Thanks from Patty
P. S. I'm very happy with the food & the service. Very nicely greeted & very nice dining area.


June 03, 2024
Great as always


June 01, 2024
excellent food


May 19, 2024
The ginger beef and sweet and sour pork is great. Good portion for the price


May 11, 2024
Hello- we have ordered many times from Jin’s- and this was a disappointing time. The food was not seeming fresh- the pad Thai didn’t taste at all like pad Thai. We ordered $100 worth of food, and feel it was kind of a waste. Also shocked that for 8 people eating, we only got 2 fortune cookies and 2 soya sauce packets. Very disappointing, and in the past we have said this was our favourite Chinese food place. I don’t think we will order again, unfortunately. Time to try somewhere new :-(


May 10, 2024
The combo meal was tasty and filling!


May 09, 2024
Consistently delicious. I would prefer chow mien instead of fried rice so I wish that was an option.


May 08, 2024
Newly renovated , new management, Jeff is the new owner, 25 years cooking experience, who was chief executive chef in Beijing, Shanghai and Japan. 10 years cooking experience in western dishes, Huge Portions, veggie fresh, deep fry are crispy, lemon chicken , deep fry shrimps, ginger beef, onion cake, dry ribs, spring rolls, egg rolls, price not the the cheapest in town but affordable , free delivery if u call directly to restaurant ,(within 6 kms,) fast delivery and drivers are friendly, i would like to recommend honey and garlic chicken or pork which i can't find any better than this place , i keep order chinese food from this restaurant , Now dine in available , special mother day party tray also available too